How I saved money! A great Father’s Day Gift!

My husband, Dave, and I decided on a whim to go to town to grab a bite to eat. We strolled through the local farmer’s market. Then my hubby decided to drive over by one of his favorite stores — Tractor Supply.

The lady who works there is great! She knows her job! She greeted us and told us about this great deal on plaid winter shirts for $6.99!!!

20150619_082207

Wow! These are normally almost $30 for one and we got all three for less than that!

The lady told us that TSC sent a bunch of these shirts to their store and said, “Get rid of them.” She also shared with us that these are Schmidt brand shirts and that was the name of the fellow who started TSC .

One will be a Father’s Day Gift, but the other two I am putting back for Christmas gifts! (I usually never have Christmas gifts this early!)

I think I will have to shop TSC more often!!!!!

Leave a Reply

